Eniola Badmus is the chairperson of the committee.

As many are counting down to the inauguration ceremony taking place in May, preparations are already in top gear for the swearing-in ceremony.

Actress Toyin Abraham, Seyi Law, Saheed Balogun, singer Chuddy K, and Lawal Olakekan, aka Konga, are also members of the Committee.

Eniola Badmus had endorsed the presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC) before the general election.

She had received huge criticism for her choice, and despite that, she has unashamedly continued to praise Tinubu after he won the election.

In a post shared on her Instagram page some months back, she said, “Let it be known that if Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu wins this election, it’s not because his party is the ruling party. It’s because of the faith Nigerians have in him personally.”


Go Top