Kwesi Arthur Son Of Jacob Full Album mp3 download

Ghanaian highly-talented rapper and songwriter, Kwesi Arthur rolls out his long-awaited project titled “Son Of Jacob” album.

The new project, “Son Of Jacob” album consists of 15 solid tracks with guest appearances from Bigg Homie Flee, Joeboy, M. Huncho, Teni, Adekunle Gold, Vic Mensa, Dayonthetrack, and NSG.

Son Of Jacob Album Tracklist Below;

  1.  [Download]
  2.  [Download]
  3.  [Download]
  4.  [Download]
  5.  [Download]
  6.  [Download]
  7.  [Download]
  8.  [Download]
  9.  [Download]
  10.  [Download]
  11.  [Download]
  12.  [Download]
  13.  [Download]
  14.  [Download]
  15.  [Download]


Go Top