Nigerian award-winning singer and songwriter, Adekunle Gold has released his highly anticipated project titled ‘Catch Me If You Can’ album.

Apparently, this new project serves as his 4th studio album following his previous album tagged, “Afro-Pop Vol 1“, released in 2020.

AG Baby has been making series of teases about his upcoming project and we expect something much better than his previous album this time.

In-addition, ‘Catch Me If You Can‘ album is a 14-track body of work which features Ty Dollar $ign, Lucky Daye, Stefflon Don, Foushee and others.


  • Born Again (feat. Fatoumata Diawara)

  • WIN

  • Mase Mi

  • One Woman (feat. Ty Dollar $ign)

  • Mercy

  • More Than Enough

  • Sinner

  •  FYE (feat. Stefflon Don)

  • Sleep

  • High

  • Dior, Dior, Dior (feat Foushee)

  • It Is What It Is

  • Selah

  • Catch Me If You Can


Go Top