Burna Boy Love Damini Full Album Download

Nigerian Multi-talented musician and songwriter, Burna Boy is finally out with his highly anticipated project titled “Love, Damini” album.

The album contains 19 solid tracks with guest appearances from J Hus, Ed Sheeran, J Balvin, Blxst, Kehlani, Khalid, Popcaan, Victony and Ladysmith Black Mambazo.

Love, Damini Album Tracklist Below;

  1.  [Download]
  2.  [Download]
  3.  [Download]
  4.  [Download]
  5.  [Download]
  6.  [Download]
  7.  [Download]
  8.  [Download]
  9.  [Download]
  10.  [Download]
  11.  [Download]
  12.  [Download]
  13.  [Download]
  14.  [Download]
  15.  [Download]
  16.  [Download]
  17.  [Download]
  18.  [Download]
  19.  [Download]


Go Top