Check out this interesting brand new mixtape by DJ Cuppy – Festival Mix ’22.

Talented Nigerian female Dics jockey and musical artist, DJ Cuppy has released another amazing brand new music which she titled “Festival Mix ’22”. And you can download it here on Flexymusic.Ng for your free and fast download!

See Mixtape Tracklists Below;

  • Festival Intro 1 (w VO)
  • Shouse Love Tonight David Guetta Remix
  •  Massive – Drake
  • Sugar – Robin Schulz feat Francesco Yates
  • Show Me Love EDX Remix – Sam Feldt
  • Alors On Danse – Stromae
  • Walking In The Rain – Rammor feat Aleesia
  • LETS DO IT AGAIN – Jamie xx
  • About You – Sonny Fodera Biscits
  • The Don – Jax Jones System Inc Stefflon Don
  • Beg For You – Charli XCX Feat Rina Sawayama
  • Alright – Alle Farben feat KIDDO
  • This Is What You Came For – Calvin Harris ft. Rihanna
  • Where Are Yo, and more?
Audio Player



Go Top