Oritse Femi – Wicked World (Album) Mp3 Download Audio.

The Nigerian celebrity singer, Oritse Femi, unveils his long-awaited album titled “Wicked World”.

However, his new studio project contains a total of ten (10) tracks, which feature artists like Rocksteady, Little Pee-Pee, and Ben Jossy, to mention a few.

The album is interesting, and we would like to share it with our lovely fans around the world.


1. Mercies Of The Lord

2. Bless Me –> DOWNLOAD

3. Aje -> DOWNLOAD

4. Money -> DOWNLOAD

5. Iwe –> DOWNLOAD

6. Shayo Ft. Rocksteady -> DOWNLOAD

7. One Love Ft. Little Pee-Pee

8. Wicked World Ft. Ben Jossy

9. Gbubemi

10. Benuso


Go Top